Seagull perched on an old net


Potomac River Fisheries Commission Building
222 Taylor Street
P.O. Box 9
Colonial Beach, VA 22443

(804) 224-7148
Fax: (804) 224-2712
Hours: 8:30 am -- 4:30pm Monday - Friday

Directions to the PRFC office building

Potomac River Fisheries Commission Advisory Committee Committees and Members

To apply to serve on an advisory committee or nominate someone to serve on a committee, fill out the Nomination Form

The Commissioners
  • Robert A. Boarman, Chairman
  • Kyle J. Schick, Vice Chairman
  • William L. Rice, Secretary
  • Phil L. Langley of Maryland
  • Steven G. Bowman of Virginia
  • Christy Everett of Virginia
  • Jeanne Haddaway-Riccio of Maryland / Lynne Fegley, MD
  • G. Wayne France of Virginia

NOTE: At present, we are not posting the home mailing addresses of Commission Members. The Commission Secretary will forward any mail or messages sent to:

Potomac River Fisheries Commission
PO Box 9
Colonial Beach, VA 22443

The Office Staff

  • Martin L. Gary , Executive Secretary
  • Ellen B. Cosby, Assistant Executive Secretary
  • Becky Butler, Human Resources/Fiscal Officer
  • Cathy Friend, Administrative Specialist

Officers Legal Officer

  • Michael C. Mayo, Esquire